Contact Us

Our team of rock stars

Contact Computer Creations today!

Our team is YOUR rock, creating stability across your business technology so that you can focus on running your business and customers. Contact one of our rockstars at Computer Creations today to learn more about how we can provide reliable, stable IT business solutions.

Let’s Get Social

Contact Info

Computer Creations
88 Westpark Rd
Centerville OH 45459

88 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459

Contact Us

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Message:

Meet Our Rockstars

Mindi Howard, Systems Consultant
mhoward@ccicreations.com

Matthew Bohn, Programming Analyst
mbohn@ccicreations.com

John Grillot, Programming Analyst
jgrillot@ccicreations.com

Nancy Thibeault, QuickBooks Training & Support
nancyt@ccicreations.com

Kendra Wadle, Sales Assistant
kwadle@ccicreations.com

Craig Stockton, Networking Manager
cstockton@ccicreations.com

Joe Kurylowich, Technical Support
jkurylowich@ccicreations.com

Cheryl Morgan, Accounting Manager
cmorgan@ccicreations.com